ARCA

Since its founding some 90 years ago, ARCA Regler has earned global recognition with its innovative technology and proven quality.

The pneumatically and electrically-activated control valves they manufacture are sought-after products for use in industry. They have many applications – from power station construction to chemical plants, from pharmaceutical and foodstuff production to steelworks.

Over the years grown to a company group, that besides valves also manufactures pumps, cryogenic components and visual level indicators, they offer solutions for your specific needs. As a second-generation family-owned company, ARCA Regler has won the trust of their customers and proven our worth time and again. Round about 500 employees help them doing so with their full commitment.

Thanks to a global network of representatives and joint venture partners, and local offices in India, China, Korea, and Mexico, they are able to provide their customers around the world with reliable and innovative technology tailored to their personal needs.

The success is also evident from the awards they have received to date, including placement in the TOP 100 and TOP JOB lists. They have also been a finalist in the Award for Midsized Enterprises, and various design prizes have been awarded for ARCA products.

Look at the new corporate video:

ARCA

Seit ihrer Gründung vor nunmehr 90 Jahren hat sich die ARCA Regler GmbH durch innovative Technik und überzeugende Qualität weltweite Anerkennung erworben.

Pneumatisch und elektrisch aktivierte Regelventile aus unserer Fertigung sind gefragte Produkte für den Einsatz in der Industrie. Das Einsatzgebiet ist vielfältig: vom Kraftwerksbau über Chemieanlagen und die Pharmazie- und Lebensmittelproduktion bis hin zu Stahlwerken.

Über die Jahre angewachsen zu einer Unternehmensgruppe, die neben Regelventilen auch Pumpen für feststoffhaltige Medien sowie Kryo-Komponenten und Magnet-Niveauanzeiger herstellt, bieten wir Ihnen vielfältige Lösungen nach Mass. Als Familienunternehmen in der zweiten Generation schätzen wir das Vertrauen unserer oft langjährigen Kunden und stellen es gerne immer wieder unter Beweis. Dabei unterstützt uns jeder einzelne unserer rund 500 Mitarbeiter mit seinem Know-how.

Dank einem weltumspannenden Netz von Vertretungen und Joint Ventures-Partnern sowie Niederlassungen in Indien, der VR China, Korea und Mexiko sind wir in der Lage, unsere Kunden weltweit mit zuverlässiger und innovativer Technologie zu versorgen.

Unser Erfolg lässt sich auch an den Auszeichnungen ablesen, die wir bereits erhalten haben: TOP 100, TOP JOB, Finalist Großer Preis des Mittelstandes und diverse Designpreise für ARCA-Produkte.

Sehen Sie sich jetzt unseren neuen Unternehmensfilm an: